Rescue Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 1

By Christy Reece

  • Release Date : 2013-01-03
  • Genre : Suspense
  • FIle Size : 2.53 MB

Description

Rescue Me: Last Chance Rescue Book 1 For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The first novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure.

A covert operative of Last Chance Rescue Enterprises, Eden St. Claire has made secrets her life's work. Seven years ago, her life was almost destroyed. Now Eden conceals any hint of vulnerability beneath an unbreakable shell of strength and beauty. That is, until the daring rescue of an innocent girl leads Eden to Jordan Montgomery.

Jordan has been looking for Eden, but he doesn't recognise the girl he knew in the dazzling woman before him. As the two join forces to bring down a ruthless international abduction network, Eden must decide if Jordan's love will be enough to rescue her from the demons of her past...

Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, Sweet Revenge, and Sweet Reward, or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets.

keyboard_arrow_up